Hello there,

So today marks the first day of Booktubeathon and also the first time I’m participating in a readathon. So far…I’ve procrastinated so much it’s insane. Although most of my day is spent at work, so I don’t have much time to sit down and read. Thankfully my TBR list for Booktubeathon is quite manageable.

At the moment, I am trying to finish Live, Love, Lead. Your best is yet to come by Brian Houston. I have 1 chapter left, so hopefully I can finish that before I fall asleep.

I have these following books lined up for the rest of the week

  • The Raven Boys by Maggie Stiefvater
  • The Revolution of Character by Dallas Willard & Don Simpson
  • The Hogwarts Library by J K Rowling

All of these books are quite small, so I should be able to get through them quickly.  I am also attempting to vlog my experience of Booktubeathon…hopefully that doesn’t fall apart hahaha  I have also uploaded a Booktubeathon TBR video, which is available for your viewing by clicking right here.

I’m planning to update this blog every day until the end of Booktubeathon. Unfortunately, I’m just going to be reading, I won’t be completing any of the challenges that are set, because I’m a slow reader, so this stack of books may take me longer then it really should. Are you doing booktubeathon? If so what are you reading and where in the world are you doing booktubeathon?

I hope that you are enjoying whatever book you are reading. Enjoy the day/night a head of you. Many bear hugs

Fully Booked x

