Day 2 is complete…and it was a bit more successful then day 1. Again I spend most of my day at work, but was able to read on the bus ride to work and back home.  I finished reading Live, Love, Lead by Brian Houston and started reading The Revolution of Character by Dallas Willard & Don Simpson. However, when I got home and chilled out for a bit, I decided to start reading The Tales of Beedle the bard by J K Rowling.

I intended to finish that book by the end of  day 2 but so many distractions occurred and I didn’t read as much as I would’ve liked.  I did participate in a few Reading Sprints which was awesome but then I fell asleep.  I also completed a mini vlog for the first two days of Booktubeathon, if you would like to check it out you can click right here.

Other then that, I’m feeling a lot more confident about my Booktubeathon tbr list, I could possibly finish all of them….possibly. If you’re doing Booktubeathon I hope you are getting through all your books and enjoying it as well. I shall update you again soon.

Fully Booked x

