I started and finished The Umbrella Academy: Dallas by Gerard Way and Gabriel Ba.  Aaaaah such an epic graphic novel, I was totally biased because I’m such a My Chemical Romance fan, but this book totally exceeded my expectations.  The artwork was gorgeous, I loved that it was gory…I seem to love graphic novels that are super dark and gory.  I need to read Volume 1 though lol

I also decided to stop reading the Hogwarts Library because I wasn’t enjoying it.  So I replaced it by starting Olalla by Robert Louis Stevenson and OMG BEST DECISION EVER !! Such a great book, I’m going to do a separate book review for this because it’s amazing.  It’s really simple but it’s got me so hooked into the story that I just keep wanting to read more.

I didn’t get much reading done today because I had a few events to go to but I’m feeling a lot better about reading. I’m also sad because Booktubeathon is almost over. I don’t want it to end. I’m having so much fun, talking to a whole bunch of people about books from all over the world. I’m gonna miss it, but this is encouraging me to participate in more readathons, so if you know of any that are coming up please let me know.

I hope you’re enjoying your books, stay strong guys, we’re almost at the end ! 😀

Fully Booked x

